Holiday Schedule

REV Robotics will be closed during the following holidays for the 2022 robotics season:

  • Day After Champs – Monday, May 2, 2022
    • Regular business and shipping hours resume Tuesday, May 3, 2022
  • Memorial Day - Monday, May 30, 2022
    • Regular business and shipping hours resume Tuesday, May 31, 2022
  • Juneteenth - Monday, June 20, 2022
    • Regular business and shipping hours resume Tuesday, June 21, 2022
  • Independence Day - observed Monday, July 4, 2022
    • Regular business and shipping hours resume Tuesday, July 5, 2022
  • Labor Day - Monday, September 5, 2022
    • Regular business and shipping hours resume Tuesday, September 6, 2022
  • Thanksgiving - Thursday, November 24, 2022 through Friday, November 25, 2022
    • Orders placed after 3:00 PM CST on Wednesday, November 23, 2022 will ship when regular business hours resume on Monday, November 28, 2022
  • Christmas/New Years - Monday, December 26, 2022 through Friday, December 30, 2022
    • Orders placed after 3:00 PM CST on Friday, December 23, 2022 will ship when regular business hours resume on Monday, January 2, 2022