Holiday Schedule

REV Robotics will be closed during the following holidays for the 2021 - 2022 robotics season:

  • Presidents Day – Monday, February 15, 2021
    • Regular business and shipping hours resume Tuesday, February 16, 2021
  • International Day of Human Spaceflight – Monday, April 12, 2021
    • Regular business and shipping hours resume Tuesday, April 13, 2021
  • Memorial Day - Monday, May 31, 2021
    • Regular business and shipping hours resume Tuesday, June 1, 2021
  • Independence Day - observed Monday, July 5, 2021
    • Regular business and shipping hours resume Tuesday, July 6, 2021
  • Labor Day - Monday, September 6, 2021
    • Regular business and shipping hours resume Tuesday, September 7, 2021
  • Thanksgiving - Wednesday, November 24, 2021 through Friday, November 26, 2021
    • Orders placed after 3:00 PM CST on Tuesday, November 23, 2021 will ship when regular business hours resume on Monday, November 29, 2021
  • Christmas/New Years - Friday, December 24, 2021 through Friday, December 31, 2021
    • Orders placed after 3:00 PM CST on Thursday, December 23, 2021 will ship when regular business hours resume on Monday, January 3, 2022