Holiday Schedule

REV Robotics will be closed during the following holidays for the 2018 - 2019 robotics season:

  • Thanksgiving - Wednesday 11/21/2018 through Friday 11/23/2018
    • Orders placed before 3:00 PM Central Time on Tuesday 11/20/18 will ship before Thanksgiving.
    • Regular business and shipping hours resume Monday 11/26/18
  • Christmas/New Year - Monday 12/24/2018 through Tuesday 1/1/2019
    • Orders placed before 3:00 PM Central Time on Friday 12/21/18 will ship by Monday 12/24/18
    • Regular business and shipping hours resume Wednesday 1/2/19.
  • Day after Detroit FIRST Championship - Monday 4/29/2019
    • Regular business and shipping hours resume Tuesday 4/30/19